PAST PRESIDENTS

1980 - 1981

Paul Chu

Paul.Chu@nypdajs.org


1982 - 1983

Eugene Lee

Eugene.Lee@nypdajs.org


1984

Lloyd Hutchinson


1984 - 1986

Thomas Ong

Thomas.Ong@nypdajs.org


1987 - 1990

Yu Sing Yee

YuSing.Yee@nypdajs.org


1991 - 1992

Agnes Chan

Agnes.Chan@nypdajs.org


1993 - 1996

Walkin Chin

Walkin.Chin@nypdajs.org


1997 - 2001

Rodney Chin

Rodney.Chin@nypdajs.org


2002 - 2004

Eugene Canapi

Eugene.Canapi@nypdajs.org


2005

Johnny Ong

Johnny.Ong@nypdajs.org


2006 - 2008

Wyman Chin

Wyman.Chin@nypdajs.org


2009 - 2010

Tommy Ng

Tommy.Ng@nypdajs.org


2011 - 2014

James Ng

James.Ng@nypdajs.org


2015 - 2018

Eugene Canapi

Eugene.Canapi@nypdajs.org


2019 - 2020

Hoi Ping Lee

HoipinglLee@nypdajs.org