PAST PRESIDENTS

 

2015 - 2018
Eugene Canapi
Eugene.Canapi@nypdajs.org


2011 - 2014
James Ng
James.Ng@nypdajs.org


2009 - 2010
Tommy Ng
Tommy.Ng@nypdajs.org
Deputy Inspector Tommy Ng

2006 - 2008
Wyman Chin
Wyman.Chin@nypdajs.org


2005
Johnny Ong
Johnny.Ong@nypdajs.org


2002 - 2004
Eugene Canapi
Eugene.Canapi@nypdajs.org


1997 - 2001
Rodney Chin
Rodney.Chin@nypdajs.org


1993 - 1996
Walkin Chin
Walkin.Chin@nypdajs.org


1991 - 1992
Agnes Chan
Agnes.Chan@nypdajs.org


1987 - 1990
Yu Sing Yee
YuSing.Yee@nypdajs.org

1984 - 1986
Thomas Ong
Thomas.Ong@nypdajs.org

1984
Lloyd Hutchinson

1982 - 1983
Eugene Lee
Eugene.Lee@nypdajs.org

1980 - 1981
Paul Chu
Paul.Chu@nypdajs.org